Boskone 50

NESFA's Regional Science Fiction Convention

David Anthony Durham

Program Participant

  Anthony Durham
David Anthony Durham is the author of the Acacia Trilogy of fantasy novels, as well as the historical novels Pride of Carthage, Walk Through Darkness and Gabriel’s Story. His novels have been published in the UK and in nine foreign languages. Four of them have been optioned for development as feature films.

Home Page:
Facebook: davidanthonydurham

Program Participant List