Boskone 52 -- February 13-15, 2015 Am I a member? Register Now!


Chair: Adina Adler

Treasurer: Ann Broomhead
E-commerce: Sharon Sbarsky

Guest Liaison: Felicia Herman
   Assistant: Seth Breitbart

Debriefing: David G. Grubbs
Meeting Notes: Bill Todd

Hotel: Jim Mann
   Assistants: Stephen Boucher, Kris "Nchanter" Snyder, Ben Yalow
Space: Chip Hitchcock
   Assistant: Dale Farmer

Program: Erin Underwood
   Deputy: Priscilla Olson
   Staff: Mallory O'Meara, Brenda Noiseux, Bob Kuhn, Bob Devney, JoAnn Cox, Gillian Daniels, Tim Szczesuil
   Program Ops: Terry Fong
      Autographing: Laurie Mann
      Staff: Ian Stockdale, MaryBeth Fitzgerald, Erin Underwood, Bob Kuhn, Tim Szczesuil, Rick Katze
   Program Tech: Rick Kovalcik
   Pocket Program: Alice Lewis
      Text: Alice Lewis, Erin Underwood
      Graphics/Layout: Alice Lewis
   DragonsLair: Persis Thorndike
   Filk (pre-con): Dave Weingart
   Filk (at-con): Ellen Kranzer
   Gaming: Bill Todd
   Video/Anime: Mike Kerpan

Events: Tim Szczesuil
Events Sound: Peter Olszowka, Mary Olszowka
Friday Night: Adina Adler, Tim Szczesuil, Erin Underwood
   Reception: Gay Ellen Dennett
Saturday Night: Tim Szczesuil, Erin Underwood
   Awards Script & MC: David G. Grubbs
   Plaques & Awards: Tony Lewis

Art Show: Lisa Hertel
   Setup/Teardown: Chip Hitchcock & crew
   Artist Check-in/Check-out: Bonnie Atwood/Andrea Senchy
   Print Shop: Mike & Beth Zipser
   Bidder Registration: Shirley Avery & Martin Deutch
   Art Show Sales: Mark Hertel
   Mail-in Art: Mary Dumas
   Auctioneer: David G. Grubbs
       and the usual suspects from the P.E.C.F.A.S.C.
      DiFate Special Exhibit: Edie Stern & Joe Siclari
      Wiener Special Exhibit: Gay Ellen Dennett
      Gaughan Exhibit: Claire Anderson
Dealers Room: Sharon Sbarsky
Fan Tables: Geri Sullivan
Con Suite: Dale Farmer
   Staff: Geri Sullivan

Information/Volunteers: Lis Carey
   Staff: B. Diane Martin
Logistics: Rick Kovalcik
   Staff: Kelly Persons
Office: Gay Ellen Dennett
   Setup of Vonage Telephone: Dave Cantor
Sign Shop: Connie Hirsch
Security Liaison: Tim Szczesuil
Ribbons: Sharon Sbarsky
Den: Joni Dashoff
SBOF (on-site manager): Laurie Mann
Handicapped Services:
Marketing: JoAnn Cox, Erin Underwood
Pre-registration: David G. Grubbs
   Assistant: Steven Lee
   Badge Design:Alice Lewis
   Badge Production:Dave Cantor
At-Con Registration: Richard Duffy
   Technical Assistant: Dave Cantor
Food Shopping: Dave & Claire Anderson

Hall Costumes: Suford Lewis

Flyers: Alice Lewis
Newsletter/Helmuth (pre-con): Erin Underwood
Newsletter/Helmuth (at-con): Mark Richards
PR1: Adina Adler
   Text: Erin Underwood
   Graphics/Layout: Alice Lewis
   Printing/Mailing: David G. Grubbs
PR2: Adina Adler, Erin Underwood
Souvenir Book Editor: Tony Lewis
   Designer: Alice Lewis
   Advertising Sales: Rick Katze
Restaurant Guide: Lia Olsborg
Website/Social Media: Sharon Sbarsky

NESFA Sales: Sharon Sbarsky
Email Liaison: Debbie Deutsch, Sharon Sbarsky
Short Story Contest: Mike Sharrow
   Assistant: David G. Grubbs
   Judges: David G. Grubbs, Suford Lewis
Skylark Award: Gay Ellen Dennett
Gaughan Award: Gay Ellen Dennett